Club Championships

The Senior Mens Club Champion has been awarded since 1895 and J. Pringle was the first to claim it.

In 1896 the club champion was decided from the fastest time returned at the Moor Cup Race, T. Davidson was the quickest and received a gold medal. This continued until 1924.

This race is normally held in February.

Currently there are eight trophies up for grabs.

Historical Club Championship Results

Previous Winners

Men’s Race route HERE

Registration at 12:30, first race at 1:30pm.

TEVIOTDALE HARRIERS: The athletics club for Hawick and area since 1889.