Oliver Trophy

Senior Men – First From Scratch

The Oliver Trophy was presented to Teviotdale Harriers by Arthur Oliver to celebrate the centenary of the Club. The Oliver Trophy is awarded to the first runner to cross the line in the Menzies Trophy Race.

D. Cavers was the first winner in 1988.

TEVIOTDALE HARRIERS: The athletics club for Hawick and area since 1889.