Will Clark Memorial Trophy

Senior Men

The Will Clark Memorial Trophy was presented to the Club in 1976 for competition among seniors. Mr Clark had taken a great interest in the local Harriers.

This was further sponsorship from Hawick Burns Club who had donated the Burns Club Trophy for junior boys.

The 2.25 mile race begins at the Haugh (Burns Club corner), up the path, Wilton Park Road, Walled Garden, Dunk, Langland’s Bridge, Spetch, Laurie Bridge, Haugh.

B. Gibson was it’s first ever winner.


TEVIOTDALE HARRIERS: The athletics club for Hawick and area since 1889.