M & M Trophy

U11/U13 Boys

The M & M Trophy was presented in 1969 by George Meikle and Grant Moyes for a junior boys’ one lap event on Cup Race day.

Bruce Millar, the first winner of the M & M Trophy in 1969 with the donors George Meikle (left) and Grant Moyes.

Bruce Millar was the first ever winner.

Course record holder

  • G. McCusker, 1983 – 6:01

TEVIOTDALE HARRIERS: The athletics club for Hawick and area since 1889.