Office Bearers & Committee

President: Alan Coltman          email:

Vice-President:  Paul Lockie

Treasurer: Rory Anderson         email:

Secretary: Alan Inglis        email:

East District Rep: Alan Coltman

Handicapper: Alec Corbett (Senior, Ladies, Junior)          email:

Mens Captain: Greg Walker

Ladies Captain: Pauline McAdam

Boys Captain: Conan Harper

Girls Captain:  Lucy Ash

Welfare Officer: Kirsty Hughes          email:

Committee:   Rachel Halliday, Donna Inglis, Scott Watson, Derek Scott, Ann Aitkin, Bruce Hughes, Kirsty Hughes.

Hon. Auditor:  Alister Biggar

Webmistress:   Pam Paxton


The athletics club for Hawick and area since 1889.