Burns Club Races

November 18, 2017 @ 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Burns Club (Common Haugh)

Registration is from 12:45.

The Burns Club Races start and finish on the path adjacent to the River Teviot in the Common Haugh. With trophies presented on the day in the Burns Club after the last race,

Up for grabs in this handicapped event:

Stan Reid Trophy – U11/U13 Girls

John Elliot Trophy – U15/U17 Girls/Ladies

Ian Watson Memorial Shield – U11 Boys

Burns Club Trophy – U13/U15/U17 Boys

Will Clark Memorial Trophy – Senior Men

Last Years winners, Fraser Clyne, Rory Anderson, Lucy Ash, Irvine Welsh and Ava Hughes