Club Championships

The Senior Mens Club Champion has been awarded since 1895 and J. Pringle was the first to claim it. In 1896 the club champion was decided from the fastest time returned at the Moor Cup Race, T. Davidson was the quickest and received a gold medal. This continued until 1924. This race is normally held … Continue reading Club Championships